KMS Metall GmbH

info@kms-metall.de  |  Tel. 07361 9735-0


Ansprechpartner

Hubert Schwenk - KMS metall GmbH

Dipl. Ing. Hubert Schwenk

Geschäftsführer

  • Technische Prüfung
  • Angebotserstellung
  • Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-16
E-Mail: h.schwenk@kms-metall.de

Thomas Kirtse - KMS metall GmbH

Thomas Kirste

Geschäftsführer

  • Controlling
  • Angebotserstellung
  • Einkauf

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-17
E-Mail: t.kirste@kms-metall.de


Holger Mütsch - KMS metall GmbH

Holger Mütsch

Geschäftsführer

  • Fachbereich Erodieren
  • Sicherheitsbeauftragter
  •  

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-14
E-Mail: h.muetsch@kms-metall.de

Timo Kirste - KMS metall GmbH

Timo Kirste

Geschäftsführer

  • Vertrieb
  • Marketing
  • Kommunikation

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-15
E-Mail: timo.kirste@kms-metall.de


Lukas Huber

Lukas Huber

  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Reklamationsbearbeitung
  • Betriebsmitteleinkauf
  • IT Betreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-20
E-Mail: l.huber@kms-metall.de


Yvonne Kirste

Yvonne Kirste

  • Terminprüfung
  • Auftragsvorbereitung
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Materialdisposition
  • Ausbilderin

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-13
E-Mail: y.kirste@kms-metall.de


Petra Jakob

Petra Jakob

  • Verwaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-0
E-Mail: p.jakob@kms-metall.de


Heike Jörg

Heike Jörg

  • Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-0
E-Mail: h.joerg@kms-metall.de


Nicole Schurr

 

  • Verwaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-0
E-Mail: n.schurr@kms-metall.de