KMS Metall GmbH

info@kms-metall.de  |  Tel. 07361 9735-0


Ansprechpartner

Hubert Schwenk - KMS metall GmbH

Dipl. Ing. Hubert Schwenk

Geschäftsführer

  • Technische Prüfung
  • Angebotserstellung
  • Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-16
eMail: h.schwenk@kms-metall.de

Thomas Kirtse - KMS metall GmbH

Thomas Kirste

Geschäftsführer

  • Controlling
  • Angebotserstellung
  • Einkauf

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-17
eMail: t.kirste@kms-metall.de


Holger Mütsch - KMS metall GmbH

Holger Mütsch

Geschäftsführer

  • Fachbereich Erodieren
  • Sicherheitsbeauftragter
  •  
  •  
  •  

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-14
eMail: h.muetsch@kms-metall.de

Thomas Kirtse - KMS metall GmbH

Ulrich Kerntke

Geschäftsführer

  • Produktionsplanung
  • Steuerung
  • Terminverfolgung
  • Informationen zu Lieferterminen
  • Angebotserstellung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-18
eMail: u.kerntke@kms-metall.de


Yvonne Lorenz

Yvonne Lorenz

  • Terminprüfung
  • Auftragsvorbereitung
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Materialdisposition
  • Ausbilderin

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-13
eMail: y.lorenz@kms-metall.de


Petra Jakob

Petra Jakob

  • Verwaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-0
eMail: p.jakob@kms-metall.de


Heike Schiller

Heike Schiller

  • Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-0
eMail: h.schiller@kms-metall.de


Gabi Görner

  • Verwaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 7361 9735-0
eMail: g.goerner@kms-metall.de